Skip to content

Radical Graffiti Pt. 1

March 17, 2011

I have a semi-decent collection of leftist graffiti I’ve shot during my travels of years past. Sadly, most of my American photos are 35mm (so last century, I know). But here are a few to start:

Saint-Petersburg

Boston

Moscow

"The State is the Only Criminal Organization" / Vienna

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Judy McBride permalink
    March 18, 2011 12:17 pm

    like these!

Trackbacks

  1. Radical Graffiti Pt. 2 « Riding the Third Rail

Leave a Reply

